Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Free Inspection!

Free Inspection!

Mary Anne Menzies-Cummings Pittsford, NY - May 6, 2020
5/5

Like to thank Darryl and his crew for a job well done. your time and being very courteous was greatly appreciated. Also thanks for explaining the work you were doing step by step. Highly recommend this company.

Tom Welsher Webster, NY - Apr 23, 2020
5/5
Daniel Letzring Rochester, NY - Apr 6, 2020
5/5

They did the work agreed to as expected and even were able to complete the job weeks before we were scheduled. Happy to have a waterproof basement now!

jacob boylan Rochester NY, NY - Mar 11, 2020
5/5

Everdry is awesome! We had our basement done by these guys almost ten years ago and it is just like the day they finished it... dry as a bone. We called last week because of some water spraying out of the pump incorrectly (sounded different than usual). Anyway we called around 3:30 pm and by 4:30 pm nick was at my house fixing the problem which was a faulty valve. Nick was awesome! Very professional, right on the time that he told me, very friendly( not grumpy cause he had to come out at the end of the day lol) great attitude and had it fixed fast. I would recommend everdry water proofing to anybody and everyone who has a damp/wet basement. Thanks Nick! Yur the man!!!

Michael Lynch Fairport, NY - Feb 7, 2020
5/5
MZ Rochester, NY - Sep 3, 2019
5/5
A.U. Macedon, NY - Jan 17, 2019
5/5

Our experience with Everdry has been positive from the beginning to the end. All of the staff was very polite. The foreman on the job, Nick, explained all of what the job entailed and answered any questions that we had. After the job started, all staff was very good about explaining what was going on and why they were doing it. All the staff was very directed to get the job done in a timely fashion.

We would like to thank the staff, Nick, Will, Mitchell, Angel, and Raheim for all their hard work and effort to finish this job in the cold weather. They worked with my husband to help with any concerns or questions that he had. We would gladly recommend the staff for this labor intensive job. 

S.H. Rochester, NY - Nov 7, 2018
5/5

I must say, I had some doubts as to whether this was absolutely necessary after living here for 43 years without any sump pumps and water issues. It was the mildew smell that had me call Everdry for tests. I wanted the basement done over anyways so I went with the plan. What a big job! Richard and his crew really seemed to know what they where doing. And, such hard workers, and so pleasant, all of them. Richard explained often what they where doing and showed me also. Office staff was good to work with, reassuring me this was going to make a difference. Jessica, the supervisor, came out several times to check in.

R.M. Cheektownaga, NY - Oct 30, 2018
5/5

I can only speak about the two employees who worked all day. Both Angel and Nick were polite, efficient and respectful of all aspects of the job. They were also mindful of my concerns. Nick and Angel were excellent workers. They were very, very helpful. They did everything to satisfy us. Nick even mopped the basement floors and John was here the day they finished the job. He made sure we were pleased. I would high recommend this company and especially Nick and Angel. Thank you.

D.S. Auburn, NY - Oct 19, 2018
5/5

It hasn't even been a month since the Everdry team finished waterproofing my basement and it was put to the test this past week with over 5" of rain in about 3 days. My basement is dry for the first time in 20 years! The only downfall is the cost, but if my basement stays dry it will be worth it! The job was completed in 3 days and the team was very professional and courteous. Keith explained everything that was being done as they went along. The crew cleaned up as they went along and the site looked better when they were done than it did when they started! Prior to the waterproofing the water just poured right into my basement - it was wet all of the time. I could not store anything down there without fear of it being ruined. I'm looking forward to having usable space in my basement for a change! I hope to be able to post in the spring and many springs to come, that my basement is still dry! 

D.N Rochester, NY - Sep 12, 2018
5/5

We just had Everdry Waterproofing of Upstate New York finish our basement this week. They were very prompt, professional, and courteous. They were very vigilant about keeping our house as neat as possible while keeping the dust & debris to a minimum. We appreciated the fact that they cleaned up at the end of each day. Keith was very good about keeping us informed about the plans of the day, as well as the progress at the end of the day. They finished our job on time & we felt very well taken care of. We would highly recommend Everdry to anyone looking for help with handling their wet basement needs and like the fact that we can transfer the warranty if we ever choose to sell our house.

B.W. Bloomfield, NY - Sep 7, 2018
5/5

Joe was very thorough and professional in his explanation of the work to be accomplished. He went over the options we could decide on and included us in each decision. Unfortunately, the rain forced to outside work to end early, but Joe made us aware of how we could speed up the process for the next day. When Joe called us to the basement to see the amount of water that was being released by the drain holes drilled in the bottom of the foundation blocks, I was amazed! The whole crew was friendly and willing to show us what they were working on.

E.G. Rochester, NY - Jul 28, 2018
5/5

We had our basement waterproofed years ago, but recently needed to call about our backup battery. Due to our conflicting schedules we set up an appointment several weeks away. Mari told me she would call when an earlier opening was available. We really didn't think we would hear from her, but within a week an inspector called and came to our home. Jerry was knowledgeable, professional, and efficient in explaining our problem, and providing us with a solution.

J.R. Rochester, NY - Jul 20, 2018
5/5

Thank you Everdry for everything starting with your salesman, Mr. Chris Haley, to the office staff and the crew, who all worked so hard and diligently. I am satisfied with the work. I will refer people. May God Bless you all!

G.F. Rochster, NY - Jun 29, 2018
5/5

I was very pleased with the EverDry experience, from the sales rep to the office staff. Everyone seemed eager to help. Written materials were very helpful and follow-up questions were treated respectively. No question seemed too crazy. The crew that came to complete the project was very polite and considerate. I felt comfortable with them at the house. They arrived on time, worked steadily and kept me informed of their progress. i would recommend EverDry.

Y.P. Hamlin, NY - Jun 16, 2018
5/5

The team that worked on our crawlspace was very professional and informative. They showed us as each step was performed and explained as it was completed. We are very satisfied.

J.M. Lockport, NY - May 17, 2018
5/5

Our experience with Everdry has been positive. The office personal kept us up-to-date on our appointment times. The Everdry work crew that came to my house were courteous and professional. The crew foreman, Nick, kept his crew on task and everyone work neatly and efficiently. We are very happy with our Everdry system and will be glad to recommend Everdry to friends with water problems in their basements.

L.I. Rochester, NY - May 15, 2018
5/5

I have struggled with water in my basement since the purchase of my home in 2006. Eventually, it was discovered that I had a mold problem. The initial contact with salesman was a positive experience. No high pressure. The situation was determined and a plan of attack was given. I have to say the added assurance of a warranty that my basement would not be wet ever again was a huge bonus. I was excited to get started. A schedule was set for January. Due to lousy weather and an abundance of snow, I expected delays! This did not happen. The crew showed up on time, with smiles on their faces, ready to tackle the work needed to be done. The work crew was positive, courteous, and informed me every step of the way as to the progress being made. The crew was here about 4 days. It was a very messy job being done in not so great conditions. I never heard anything but positive, and when they were done, my home was left clean (no debris or tools left behind and my basement floor was clean). Even some bushes that had to be dug up on the outside of my home were put back. Boy, I was surprised by that!! I can say with absolute surety, that I would recommend EverDry services to anyone in need. The system is amazing and I can't thank them enough for removing one huge problem from my home. Thank you EveryDry a thousand times.

N.A. Kenmore, NY - Apr 21, 2018
5/5

Excellent!! All my questions were answered and explained in detail. I will recommend Everdry to all my friends and family!

M.T. Rochester, NY - Apr 19, 2018
5/5

My biggest concern for this job was the physical work that had to be done by Joe and his crew. It was done more than satisfactorily. Under wet, muddy circumstances they did a great job of keeping the area clean. They, individually and collectively, did an outstanding job. They worked well together as a team. They also worked well alone. I cannot say enough good things about the job. Joe and his crew are true gentlemen.

We’ve served over 80,000 customers throughout Rochester and Western NY, and we look forward to showing you why so many homeowners continue to trust Everdry.

Contact Us Free Inspection