Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Free Inspection!

Free Inspection!

C.W. Lima, NY - Feb 12, 2018
5/5

Our experience with the Everdry crew was exceptional. They took very good care of their own equipment, our property, and were very professional. They have done an excellent job, not only in our system installation, but also in explaining what was happening when we had questions. Every member of the crew was polite, clean, neat, and all worked very hard in some less-than-great winter weather conditions. We have enjoyed the experience of a job well done, done quickly and done right by a true team of professionals.

G.W. Greece, NY - Dec 5, 2017
5/5

The entire process went pretty much as expected. The office staff was informative, friendly and professional. The workers were observant of our privacy and made sure that we were kept abreast of their progress. The workers kept the home as clean as possible considering the type of construction going on. All in all, the workers were considerate and kept the noise to a minimum. The experience was pleasant and memorable.

J.S. Rochester, NY - Nov 17, 2017
5/5

Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. Each person ensured that I understood what was going to occur. The crew that did the work were also friendly and professional. Any questions that I had were addressed and/or explained clearly. They cleaned and straightened up each day before they left so that my property never looked “shabby.” Thank You!

J.T. Stafford, NY - Oct 4, 2017
5/5

Everything went well and was done in a timely manner. Everyone we came in contact with through Everdry was very friendly. The workers that came to the house were very cautious and explained the process of what happening every day.

D.B Rochester, NY - Aug 18, 2017
5/5

We had a great experience with EverDry Waterproofing. The E-Z Breathe System installed has taken care of the musty odors from the basement, that we previously had. We love the way the waterproofing turned out. We were very impressed with job of the workers in our home. They worked extremely hard and were exceptionally polite! It was wonderful having everything explained to us in detail, before the beginning of the project. We felt involved and informed. Office staff was also positive in our conversations. Frequent contact was every step of the way. When all was done, paperwork was finished up in a very professional manner. Thank you so much for providing us with a pleasant experience. We will pass the word on that you are an outstanding company to work with!

R.S. Greece, NY - Aug 8, 2017
5/5

I have been very pleased with the professionalism and work ethic of Joel and the rest of the construction crew from Everdry Waterproofing. Joel went above and beyond to make sure everything was going as planned with my basement waterproofing project. The planning, workmanship and follow up on details was first class. During the project, Joel made sure to answer all of my questions, and he took time to show me progress and quality of his crew’s work. Joel even flexed his work hours to accommodate my work schedule and even ended up finishing the project ahead of schedule. Overall, I would recommend Everdry Waterproofing to my family, friends and neighbors – Great Job!

M.C. Lewiston, NY - Jul 13, 2017
5/5

Everdry should be very proud of all their employees. From the first contact with your office staff (so polite) to the engineers and project manager, all deserving of high praises. As for your work crew, they are rated A++. Donny the foreman and his men were the best workers we have ever had work for us. Donny explained and showed us each step along the way. When he could not be here one day, Darren stepped in and was just as conscientious as Donny. Kind, caring, considerate and as neat as possible in this kind of work. Thank them for a job well done.

J.R. Rush, NY - Jun 12, 2017
5/5

Our basement has been damp since we purchased the home and it’s been increasingly wet over the past few years. We took advantage of the free assessment offered by Everdry and the walk-though made us even more aware of how little we were able to use the space. The Everdry team was professional and knowledgeable. They went of their way to ensure that we had all questions answered and so that we would be pleased with the finished product. It is hard to believe they were able to complete the job in less than five days. We’re thrilled to have “re-claimed” our basement and we look forward to using the space again.

R.B. Youngstown, NY - Jun 6, 2017
5/5

A very large “thank you” to all of you who worked to install the system that will ensure my basement will stay EVERDRY. Your work ethic is admirable, and your demeanor pleasant at all times. Your company can be proud to have you as their representatives. I have only one request…please show this letter to your “boss” so that they know what good representatives you are.

E.C. Tonawanda, NY - Nov 7, 2016
5/5

I live in Tonawanda, NY and use Everdry Waterproofing. They are very friendly and provide great, professional service. They are fast and keep you informed of what they are doing every step of the project. They were on time as well and cleaned up everything when they were finished!

We’ve served over 80,000 customers throughout Rochester and Western NY, and we look forward to showing you why so many homeowners continue to trust Everdry.

Contact Us Free Inspection